State Library Conferences

I’m acutely aware that I’m pretty fortunate to travel around the country for my job, checking out library conferences in different states. I’ve been trying to find a resource that shares slides, websites, and information from state level conferences and couldn’t find one. So, I’m starting to pull together information for every state’s conference – you can view the list in the “State Conferences” tab in the upper right hand of the blog.

Work has been very busy and I’ve been working late a good bit, so I’ve been trying to work on it in the evenings when I can. It’s slow going, but I think worthwhile. If you have the links for a certain state conference or want to share presentations you’ve done at state conferences in 2010, I’d love to have them. Leave the links in the comments field or email me at christine dot ayar at gmail dot com.

Leave a Reply

