What’s In The Hopper…

That’s an actual turn of phrase isn’t it?  “What’s in the hopper…”  If not, then I just made it up and if it becomes famous I want you to remember you read it here first.

Life has been awash in busy-ness recently – I could have blogged but it would have all been about wedding planning.  Yes, I’m getting married January 30 – Bless the man who is willing to take on the challenge that is me.  So to spare you all, I’m actually going to blog more.  I promise we will not be discussing the finer points of tulle, floral arrangements, or wedding dresses. 

Here’s what you can expect from the next few posts:

– I’ve got a really cool post lined up about an AMAZING “teen green” activity series
– Pictures of Library Day at Comerica Park
– And an announcement for a new UnConference that will just make you plain happy

I’ve got some other things I’m thinking about but I can’t spoil allll the surprises.  I know you’re on the edge of your seats.  (Okay, not really, but I can dream can’t I???)

That’s all for now…more later, my library people.

Leave a Reply

