the moving blues

I’m moving this week.   And it sucks.

Seriously, I’m a librarian!  Aren’t I supposed to be organized?  Well, I’m not.  How can I organize a library so well but be so bad at this???

Today I actually muttered the sentence “A lava lamp?  Holy CRAP!  I didn’t know I owned a lava lamp!”

Perhaps if I write dewey numbers on stuff it will call come together.  Quick! Get me a magic marker!

Uh…anyone want a lava lamp?

One response to “the moving blues

  1. Seriously, I’m a librarian too, as you already know, and I’m about as organized as I’m going to get. The thought of moving gives me HIVES. I will say a novena for you. There must be a patron saint for moving.

Leave a Reply

