A Saturday Library Extravaganza!

Oh my.  Saturday there will be two very cool library things going on in TWO states!

In Flint, Michigan, the Overdrive Digital Bookmobile will be at Genesee District Library from Noon-4.  Check it out by visiting the Bookmobile Website!

And in Toledo, Ohio, the Wayne State University student chapter of the Special Libraries Association will be hosting a tour of the library inside the Toledo Zoo at 1:00 PM!

Ack!  Too much cool stuff in one day!  I think I will be going to the Zoo Library, or as my friend K says, the Zoobrary.  If you have interest in reserving a spot for the zoo, comment on this post and I’ll get you the contact info!

One response to “A Saturday Library Extravaganza!

  1. Dang – I have to work all day at my job. Would have liked to have seen the Overdrive Bookmobile as I am a huge fan of recorded books.

Leave a Reply

