Craft Recipes Galore

Phew.  It’s been a day.  And a half.  Seriously.

Anyways, I found a plethora of kid activity info on this website: http://www.makeplaydough.com/

That’s right.  I said plethora.  The site is cluttered with ads, but ya gotta pay the bills somehow, I guess.  The recipes for different craft things, from play dough to goop to chalk, are worth wading through ads for.

One response to “Craft Recipes Galore

  1. Thanks! I’m always looking for more fun projects to do with my kindergartener.

Leave a Reply

