I don’t want to say I told you so…

BUT I TOLD YOU SO!

Here is a recent article from American Libraries Direct about the increased usage of libraries during recession:
http://www.ala.org/ala/pressreleases2008/august2008/RettigEconomy.cfm
Many great factoids in it that you might want to use for presentations and publications.

Hmmm, it kind of reminds me of an article that I had e-published:
http://www.ilovelibraries.org/news/topstories/toughtimes.cfm

I just noticed that the rough draft of my article was printed Рwith spelling errors.  Tres, tres professional!

Leave a Reply

