Sexy Library Totes

A while back I was talking about the green movement in libraries and such. I was trying to remember what library had amazing totes. It was Canton PL!

Laurie at Canton Public Library, in Canton, Michigan sent me a pic and well…I think it speaks for itself.

Love it! The library is not selling them for a profit, instead, they want to make the world a bit greener and end the scourge (and annoyance) of plastic bags. They are selling like hotcakes! I can see why…forget Justin Timberlake…Canton PL is bringing sexy back! 😉

One response to “Sexy Library Totes

  1. Pingback: Goin’ Green for Michigan Library Association « My Library Ideas

Leave a Reply

