Me. Vacation. One Week.

Okay okay, now sit down.  I need to tell you something.  I’m going on vacation for a week.  That’s right.  To the wilderness.  No cell reception.  No wifi.  I’m not even taking my laptop.  Now don’t cry.  No really, it’s going to be okay.  I will try to be back as soon as possible to provide you with further wit, wisdom and insight.  All six of you that read my blog.

I’m leaving now.  Don’t try to stop me.  See you in a week.  au revoir, mon cherie or whatever it is they say in France and other French speaking places.

😉

One response to “Me. Vacation. One Week.

  1. Oh my God, no wonder you are not answering my email!

    The wilderness? Are you camping? Are you sick in the head?

Leave a Reply

