Unoriginal…

I am trying to write a book.  Of course, I’m struggling with a topic.  Y’know, it’s kind of hard to be super original in our profession.  I think it’s because we’re all a bunch of smarty-pants.  That’s actually a good thing but of course, it leaves those middle-of-the-pack semi-intellectuals (aka me) stuck reinventing the wheel.  Hmmm, I will come up with something, I’m sure.  Reference on rollerblades????  With a tablet pc too, of course.

And of course, I am a crappy blogger…11 days without an update.  Forgive me.

Leave a Reply

