Facebook Privacy and Tigers Tickets

I have no idea when EXACTLY the big security changes to Facebook are supposed to happen, but this article was just featured by the YPulse e-newsletter and clearly explains how to guard your profile more effectively.  I think I’ll be taking advantage of that – especially after a random guy from Toronto with a “thing for librarians” tried to friend me.  You know you just shuddered a bit.  I know, so did I.

Also, you’ve got about eight more days to get tickets for the Tigers game!  Shirts (and more interesting blog posts) will be available soon.

Have a Happy 4th!  Take a moment to appreciate the documents that guarantee our freedoms: http://www.archives.gov/exhibits/

Leave a Reply

