I *heart* Charlie Brown

Hmmm, yeah, sorry for being a fun sponge lately.
Now back to regularly scheduled programming…kinda.
Found this today. God Bless Charles Schulz.

One response to “I *heart* Charlie Brown

  1. I “heart” Charlie Brown and the whole Peanuts gang. I STILL watch the Halloween, Thanksgiving and Christmas specials every year. We have them all on dvd.

    I miss when they were “brought to you by Dolly Madison cakes”. My brothers and I would scan the tv guide for weeks just so we could catch them. That was PRE-vcr and dvd.

Leave a Reply

