I *heart* Google Analytics

I love Google Analytics.  May I gush?  Okay…

I just figured out that I can narrow down visitors BY CITY.  I mean, for a free analytics to do that…that’s nice.

It’s very telling…somehow, I feel like I’m a voyeurist (sp?).  hee hee hee

One response to “I *heart* Google Analytics

  1. Hi

    I’m in the middle of a series of posts looking at some of the insights I good get about visitors to the Open University Library website by using Google Analytics…

    The posts are at:
    http://ouseful.wordpress.com/category/analytics/
    :-)

Leave a Reply

